home page Contact Us


Club Information

President's Message
About Us
Our History
Officers & Directors
Club Members
Paul Harris Fellows
Board Meetings
Board Meeting Minutes
Club Bylaws
Meeting Programs
Meeting Makeups

Join Rotary

Join our Club

Fund Raisers

Back Country Challenge
Rotary Foundation Events
Brew on the Bay

Public Information

Latest News
Press Releases
Photo Album
Scholarship Programs
Special Events

Rotary Information

About Rotary
Rotary Foundation
Four Way Test
Four Avenues of Service
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
About Us - Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page

Rotary Club of Key Largo 2016-2017



  President  Diann Barber
  President Elect Dennis Caltagirone
  Secretary Jen McComb
  Treasurer Amy Pierson
  Sergeant-at-Arms Cheryl Holt
  Sergeant-at-Arms Ian Scheu
  Past President Cris Beaty


Board of Directors

  Jim Boilini Jim Horan
  Don Fanelli Laura Lietaert
  Matt Francis

John Stuart

  Sara Hamilton  


Committee Chairs

  Foundation Dr. Jim Boilini
  International John Stuart
  Membership Jennifer Miller
  Meeting Programs Jim Horan